9 years of PM Modi

Naveen Patnaik’s fall: How the BJP seized power in Odisha

The BJP’s victory in Odisha is more than just a numerical win; it symbolises a seismic shift in power dynamics, ending a 24-year reign under Biju Janata Dal (BJD) chief Naveen Patnaik. With 78 out of 147 assembly seats and 20 out of 21 Lok Sabha seats, the BJP’s ascendancy underscores its growing clout and strategic prowess in navigating complex electoral terrains.

PM Modi resigns, set to begin third term

Following this victory, PM Modi met with President Droupadi Murmu at Rashtrapati Bhavan in Delhi to tender his resignation and that of his cabinet. However, he was requested to continue in his role until the swearing-in ceremony.

प्रधानमंत्री साक्षात्कार| PM नरेंद्र मोदी| बोले शिव, विरक्त जीवन,बचपन पर Rohan Dua के साथ| INTERVIEW

In his first ever conversation on his spiritual conquest and his internal conversation with his favourite deity Lord Shiva during his childhood and adulthood, Prime Minister Narendra Modi speaks exclusively with The New Indian‘s Executive Editor, Rohan Dua on the influence of Mahadev, after the completion of 5th phase and ahead of the 6th and […]

PM Modi didn’t take even a single leave in last 9 years: RTI reply

Pune-based activist, Prafful Sarda, received a response to his RTI application inquiring about PM Narendra Modi's leave records, revealing that the PM has not taken any leave

Nine years of PM Modi government: BJP plans mass outreach

Bharatiya Janata Party is all set to kick start mass outreach program as PM Modi led government is set to complete nine years