Ajit Doval set for Third Term as India’s National Security Chief

On Thursday, the central govt. appointed Ajit Doval as the NSA for a third term, with his tenure now co-terminus with the Prime Minister's.

Dr Jitendra Singh’s 3rd PMO term, retains 6 Ministries

JAMMU: Union Minister Dr. Jitendra Singh is set to serve in the influential Prime Minister’s Office (PMO) for a record third consecutive term, a significant milestone in the history of independent India. In addition to his PMO role, Dr. Singh will retain leadership of six other ministries he previously managed. In the 2024 parliamentary elections, […]

PM Modi didn’t take even a single leave in last 9 years: RTI reply

Pune-based activist, Prafful Sarda, received a response to his RTI application inquiring about PM Narendra Modi's leave records, revealing that the PM has not taken any leave

Joshimath Crisis: PMO holds high-level meeting

Principal Secretary to Prime Minister PK Mishra took stock of the situation in Joshimath after residents hit the panic button following cracks in their residences