Modi Cabinet 3.0

Nari Shakti 3.0: Seven female ministers join Modi’s third term cabinet

Seven women, including two in Cabinet roles, have been inducted into the new council of ministers as Prime Minister Narendra Modi commenced his third consecutive term.

Modi takes oath for historic third term, inducts 72 ministers into new cabinet

President Droupadi Murmu administered the oath to PM Modi, followed by senior leaders Rajnath Singh, Amit Shah, and Nitin Gadkari. Notable ministers who retained their positions from the previous Cabinet include JP Nadda, Shivraj Singh Chouhan, Nirmala Sitharaman, S. Jaishankar, and Manohar Lal Khattar.