Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar

Nayab Singh Saini to replace Khattar as Haryana CM

Khattar's resignation on Tuesday highlighted apparent tensions within the BJP-JJP coalition government. He tendered his resignation to Governor Bandaru Dattatreya before the BJP's legislature party meeting.

BJP stuns with Mohan Yadav as MP CM; Vishnu Datt Sharma applauds merit-based choice

BHOPAL: In an unexpected turn of events, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has named three-time MLA and OBC leader Mohan Yadav as the next Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh. The decision, announced by the BJP State President for Madhya Pradesh, Vishnu Datt Sharma, highlights the party’s commitment to merit-based leadership.   Travelling alongside the newly appointed […]