Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh

Rajnath Singh leading in Lucknow Lok Sabha seat by 61695 votes

Defence Minister and BJP leader Rajnath Singh is leading in the Lucknow Lok Sabha constituency by a margin of 61695 votes. Singh is contesting against Ravidas Mehrotra of the Samajwadi Party (SP) and Sarwar Malik of the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP).

RSS asserts need for caste census, emphasises harmony and unity in society

Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS), days after a functionary opposed a caste census.

Plan events on same scale if you can’t attend Ram Mandir inauguration: Mohan Bhagwat

Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh marks its annual Vijaya Dashami event, they announced that on the occasion of the unveiling of the Ram Mandir in Ayodhaya, Uttar Pradesh.

Foreign powers fuelled Manipur unrest even after Shah visit: Bhagwat

Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) Chief, Mohan Bhagwat, has expressed his concerns regarding the escalating violence in Manipur