Pramod Tewari

Befitting Reply: Raj CM After Congress Wins 3 RS Seats

  JAIPUR: Congress on Friday won three, out of four, Rajya Sabha seats in Rajasthan with cross-voting by BJP members. The BJP has managed to win one seat, while independent candidate and media baron Subhash Chandra lost. The Congress has fielded Mukul Wasnik, Randeep Singh Surjewala and Pramod Tewari as its candidates for the Rajya […]