Madhya Pradesh election 2023 results: Detailed list of winners by constituency and seat

| Updated: 03 December, 2023 1:40 pm IST
A voter poses for the camera during CG's second phase of polls (Photo: ECI)

NEW DELHI: On November 17, 2023, the elections for the Madhya Pradesh (MP) Legislative Assembly took place, aiming to choose all 230 members of the Vidhan Sabha. Witnessing a historic voter turnout of 76.22 per cent, the state is now awaiting the counting of votes and the announcement of results on December 3, 2023.

Here is a full list of constituency-wise candidates in the Madhya Pradesh elections who are currently leading from their respective seats.

Also Read Story

INTERVIEW| I am a proud atheist; Udhaynidhi & I free to follow atheism: Kanimozhi

Pilibhit Voting: Don’t Know who’s Jitin Prasad, We Know Only Modi

INTERVIEW| 2011 jail taught me who are my friends & women in politics are dispensable: Kanimozhi

Mehbooba, Altaf, Manhas file nominations for Anantnag-Rajouri LS seat