Rampur bye-election

Muslims feel safe in Yogi raj, says BJP’s Saxena after winning Rampur

BJP's candidate Akash Saxena wins the Rampur Assembly by-election in Samajwadi ruling area since 2002. The Rampur area was under strongman Azam Khan and his family members. The seat felt vacate after Samajwadi Party leader was convicted in hate speech case.

BJP Woos Pasmanda Muslims Ahead Of Rampur Bye-Elections

Buoyed by their success in the Rampur Lok Sabha bypolls, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is going all out to woo the Pasmanda Muslim community of the constituency ahead of the Rampur Sadar assembly bypolls in Uttar Pradesh on December 5. “Today, I have come to tell you that Prime Minister Modi has opened the […]