Mohan Charan Majhi: First BJP Chief Minister in Odisha

BJP's tribal leader and four-time MLA Mohan Charan Majhi took oath as Chief Minister of Odisha on Wednesday, June 12 at Janata Maidan in Bhubaneswar. Following Majhi, Pravati Parida and Kanak Vardhan Singh Deo also took oath as the two Deputy Chief Ministers.

PM Should Worry About 2024 LS Polls: Nitish

PATNA: After being sworn in as Chief Minister for the eight-time, Nitish Kumar on Wednesday said that the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) should worry about its prospects in the 2024 Lok Sabha polls. While speaking to media outside Raj Bhawan shortly after taking oath as Chief Minister, the Janata Dal-United (JD-U) leader said, “He (Narendra […]