UPPSC 2022 exam result: Agra’s Divya Sikarwar from shines; Pratiksha Pandey secures second position

| Updated: 07 April, 2023 8:36 pm IST

The Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission (UPPSC) has released the final result for the UPPSC 2022 examination. Divya Sikarwar has secured the top position in the highly competitive exam.

Hailing from Agra, Divya Sikarwar has achieved an impressive feat, beating out thousands of other candidates.

The UPPSC 2022 exam is one of the most coveted exams in the state, with thousands of aspirants appearing for it every year. The exam is conducted for various positions, including SDM, DSP, Khand Vikas Adhikari, and Zila Panchayat Raj Adhikari.

Apart from Divya Sikarwar, the top positions were secured by Pratiksha Pandey from Lucknow, who secured the second position, Namrata Singh from Bulandshahr, who secured the third position, and Aakanksha Gupta from Uttarakhand, who secured the fourth position. Kumar Gaurav from Ambedkarnagar secured the fifth position.

The UPPSC exam is known for its tough competition, and candidates spend months preparing for it. The exam tests candidates on various subjects, including general knowledge, current affairs, and aptitude. The candidates who qualify for the exam are then called for an interview, where they are assessed on their communication skills and overall personality.

The UPPSC exam is a gateway to prestigious positions in the Uttar Pradesh government, and candidates who crack it are highly sought after. The exam is conducted in various stages, and candidates need to clear each stage to qualify for the final round.

The UPPSC 2022 exam was conducted amidst the COVID-19 pandemic, and all safety protocols were strictly adhered to. The exam was conducted in various centers across the state, and candidates were required to follow all safety guidelines.

The UPPSC has congratulated all the candidates who have cleared the exam and wished them luck for their future endeavors. The candidates who have cleared the exam will soon be notified about their postings and the positions they have been selected for.

Also Read Story

Muslims must learn from Hindus to donate organs: MoS Baghel 

MP Elections: BJP fields 3 union ministers, Opposition calls it fear

AIUDF accuses INDIA alliance of Muslim bias, gets ‘BJP’s B Team’ label

Time to convict political conspirators, perpetrators of Sikh, Pandit killings