gujarat election results

Key seats that gave BJP its grandest win in Gujarat

Some key constituencies were responsible for the landslide victory. We unpack what went into clinching these key seats.

Thank people of Gujarat for making AAP a national party: Sanjay Singh

Aam Aadmi Party Rajya Sabha MP Sanjay Singh thanked the people of Gujarat for making it a national party. Speaking to The New Indian he said, “I am sure we will at least get 15 percent of vote share. We have breached the citadel of Amit Shah and Prime Minister Narendra Modi. This is a big achievement […]