Goa Opinion Poll

Goa records massive 76.75% voter turnout in assembly polls

The coastal state of Goa has recorded a heavy voting turnout at 76.75%, across 40 constituencies of 2 districts and 12 talukas.  BJP CM candidate and incumbent CM Pramod Sawant is contesting from this seat in Sanquelim. AAP CM candidate Amit Palekar cast his vote from the St Cruz constituency from where he is contesting. […]