Allenite Sneha Pareek Secures AIR-2 Rank In JEE Main 2022

| Updated: 10 August, 2022 10:15 am IST

NEW DELHI: Sneha Pareek secures the second position in the All India Rankings as students from Allen Institute shine in the JEE Main results announced by the National Testing Agency (NTA). In all, 34 Allen students bagged a place in the top 100 while 13 students topped their states.

Dr Brajesh Maheshwari, director of ALLEN Career Institute, said, “Sneha Pareek, a classroom student of Allen for the last two years, has secured AIR 2 in JEE Main 2022 by scoring 300 out of 300 marks with a perfect 100 percentile.” “She is also an All India Female Topper,” Dr Maheshwari added.

According to the list released by NTA, 24 students have secured an overall 100 percentile, out of which 7 are from Allen, which includes Sneha Pareek, Shrenik Mohan, Arundeep Kumar, Navya, Kanishk Sharma, Kushagra Srivastava, and Krishna Sharma.

Shrenik Mohan Sakala received an AIR 11, while Arundeep Kumar received an AIR 12.Along with this, Navya got AIR-18, Kanishk Sharma got AIR-20, Kushagra Srivastava got AIR 23, and Krishna Sharma got AIR 24. In the top 50 AIR Ranks, Shankar Shaurya got 28, Mahit Gadhiwala got 29, Ashish Ahuja got 30, Vishal Baisani got 31, Arpit Anil Agarwal got 32, Advai Krishna got 36, Vardan Verma got 37, Kavya Gupta got 38, Akshat Chandrakant Pandey secured 39, Sharvil Patel got 40, Sarth Singla got 41, Aditya Jain got 43, Vasu Singla got 46, and Akshad Rajendra Mahaske got 49.

Dr Maheshwari said that 34 students from ALLEN made it to the top 100, of which 28 are associated with the ALLEN classroom coaching programme and six from the distance learning programme.

Apart from them, Dr Maheshwari said that 17,520 students qualified for JEE Advanced. There are seven students in the 100 percentile. 129 students scored 100 percentile in Physics and 31 students, each, scored 100 percentile in Chemistry and Maths.

Allen has 21 in the top 50, 34 in the top 100, 174 in the top 500 and 333 in the top 1000.

There were 13 state toppers, including Sneha Pareek from Assam, Shrenik Mohan from Maharashtra, Arundeep Kumar from Bihar, Navya and Krishna Sharma from Rajasthan, Kanishk Sharma from Uttar Pradesh, Kushagra Srivastava from Jharkhand, Mahit Gadhiwala from Gujarat, Sarth Singla from Chandigarh, Abhinav Rajesh Shripad from Chhattisgarh, Divyansh Malu from Odisha, SP Siddhartha from Puducherry and Riyan Gupta from Himachal Pradesh.

Also Read Story

IMA praises government response to NEET-UG 2024 exam controversy

CBI registers case on NEET-2024 irregularities, allegations

Third bridge collapse in Bihar sparks quality concerns

“Majority Bangladesh-origin people voted for Congress” claims Assam CM Himanta